შემოთავაზებულ შედეგებზე წვდომისთვის გადადით წინ

    როგორ დავაკავშირო Facebook და Google ჩემს Airbnb ანგარიშს?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    Facebook და Google ანგარიშების დაკავშირება

    1. გადადით ანგარიშზე
    2. დაწკაპუნებით აირჩიეთ შესვლა და უსაფრთხოება
    3. გადადით სოციალური ქსელების ანგარიშებზე, თითოეული ანგარიშის გვერდით აირჩიეთ დაკავშირება და შეასრულეთ მითითებები

    კავშირის გასაწყვეტად მიჰყევით ზემოთ მოცემულ ნაბიჯებს, ოღონდ აირჩიეთ კავშირის გაწყვეტა თითოეული იმ ანგარიშის გვერდით, რომელიც აღარ გსურთ, რომ დაკავშირებული იყოს.

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    მიიღეთ სათანადო დახმარება?

    დაკავშირებული სტატიები